The Coronado Crest

Student Body officers announced for 2016-2017

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Student Body Officers 2016-17

Student Body President

Brian Lin

Student Body Vice President

Emily Slater

Student Body Secretary

Emma Eichman

Student Body Treasurer

Addison Betts


Class Officers 2016-17

Senior Class President

Blakely Ohnesorge

Senior Class Secretary

Antonio Luna III

Junior Class President

Alyssa Marmolejo

Junior Class Secretary

Brianna Matlock

Sophomore Class President

Nadia Spano

Sophomore Class Secretary

Lauren Holloway

Freshman Class President

Coralie James

Freshman Class Secretary

Ryan Smith

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The news site of Coronado High School
Student Body officers announced for 2016-2017